Cancellation

You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the monthly billing cycle in which you cancel. For example: if you purchased a subscription August 10th and canceled it on August 20th, you would still be responsible for fees associated with that billing cycle ending September 10th, but you would no longer be billed for any future monthly subscription fees. Please note however, you will be able to access your account 30 days from your activation date regardless of when you cancel.